Keyword:Pulp Fiction

Sort

Showing 1-2 of 2

Image for Sluggy Freelance and Fire Rain  Book 8

Sluggy Freelance and Fire Rain Book 8

By: Abrams, Pete

Price: $22.00

Publisher: Plan Nine: 2003

Seller Id: 43833

ISBN: 1929462735

Condition: Good


127 pp soft cover with vertical crease on cover, tips show light wear, text appears unread. Well illustrated throughout in color and b/w. A book of satyrical comic strips on various subjects. Adult rated. View more info

The Riddle of the Beast

By: Grant, Alan

Price: $7.00

Publisher: NY, DC Comics: 2001

Edition: First Edition

Seller Id: 38161

ISBN: 1563898675

Condition: Fine


First edition hardcover in dark brown faux leather with blind stamped image on lower front cover and blind stamped title on spine has negligible wear. Unclipped dj shows like new. 104 tight pages with crisp text and stunning artwork has no tears, writing, soil or blemishes. In the tradition of The Lord of the Rings, The Wheel of Time and The Chronicles of Amber comes JLA: Riddle of the Beast, a fully-painted graphic novel in which familiar characters such as Superman, Wonder Woman, Batman and Robin are re-imagined in exciting new roles within an epic tale of high fantasy and battle-hardened ... View more info